School Staff 2023/2024

 

Leadership Group

Mr I HawkinsHeadteacherhead@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J BeacomDeputy Headteacherbm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M GreenwoodDeputy Headteachermgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SykesAssistant Headteacherdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P CammAssistant Headteacherpca@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K PattersonAssistant Headteacherpt@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L MorrisAssistant Headteacherms@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T McCartyAssociate Assistant Headteachertmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BotherasBusiness Managerbt@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of Department
Ms V BaldwinDramavba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ChadwickMusicsch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N ChambersEnglish (Maternity Leave)nch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-MilesReligious Educationdch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ClayGeologypcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyBusiness Studiessda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DesmondHead of Historysde@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedDesign & Technologytgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S JordanModern Languagessjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R MarshPsychologyrma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T McCartyMathematicstmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyBiologybmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R PicklesHead of English (Maternity cover)pk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersPhysical Educationsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ScurfieldMediasc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SkipperGeographytsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SouthcoatSENCO/Head of SSCsenco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddArtto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliDirector of Computing and IThve@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L VuEconomicslvu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookActing Head of Physicsdwe@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K WilliamsonActing Director of Sciencekwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodActing Head of Chemistrynwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 7
Mrs C LooyenHead of Yearclo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss G EaglesCowper Form Tutorgea@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E GarrettCroft Form Tutorega@richardhale.co.uk
Miss M LangfordHale Form Tutormln@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L McCafferty / Mrs N ScafardiKinman Form Tutorlmc@richardhale.co.uk / nsc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M PaynePage Form Tutormpa@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A OzkaratasWallace Form Tutoraoz@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 8
Mr P ClayHead of Yearpcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M SpencerCowper Form Tutormsp@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AndrewsCroft Form Tutorjan@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B JonesHale Form Tutorbjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinman Form Tutorbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A LemkePage Form Tutorale@richardhale.co.uk
Miss H HarwardWallace Form Tutorhha@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 9
Miss B HarveyHead of Yearbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksCowper Form Tutorhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S Desmond / Mrs S DaveyCroft Form Tutorsde@richardhale.co.uk / sdv@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayHale Form Tutormmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BarrettKinman Form Tutormba@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPage Form Tutorwma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Baldwin / Mr S ChanWallace Form Tutorvba@richardhale.co.uk / scn@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 10
Mr D WilliamsHead of Yeardwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownCowper Form Tutorfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-Gunova / Mr N TurnerCroft Form Tutorvko@richardhale.co.uk / ntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookHale Form Tutordwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Chadwick/Mr N TurnerKinman Form Tutorsch@richardhale.co.uk / ntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodPage Form Tutornwo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HancockWallace Form Tutorlhn@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 11
Miss K WilliamsonHead of Yearkwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersCowper Form Tutorsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M AghedoCroft Form Tutormag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerHale Form Tutorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedKinman Form Tutortgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddPage Form Tutorto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithWallace Form Tutorasm@richardhale.co.uk

  

Year 12
Dr S CooteHead of Yearsco@richardhale.co.uk
Miss I HoreHrhr@richardhale.co.uk
Ms R PicklesPkpk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyBMobmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R MarshRMarma@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L VuLVulvu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K Glover / Mr J FowlerKGl / JF0kgl@richardhale.co.uk / jfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G MatthewsGMagma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliHVehve@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 13
Mr T EburnHead of Yearteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A Tyldesley / Mrs R HarveyATy / RHraty@richardhale.co.uk / rhr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Jordan / Mr S ChanSJo / SCnsjo@richardhale.co.uk / scn@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveySDasda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-MilesDChdch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L Scurfield / Mr J FowlerSC / JFosc@richardhale.co.uk / jfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ElcombeEmem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SkipperTSktsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M LakerMLamla@richardhale.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Miss M AghedoSciencemag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AndrewsMathsjan@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BarrettDesign and Technologymba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs T BenstedSciencetbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownSecond in Mathsfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ChadwickMusicsch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S ChanMathematicsscn@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A ConstantinouEnglishaco@richardhale.co.uk
Dr S CooteMathematicssco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyMFL/MFL subject coordinatorsdv@richardhale.co.uk
Miss G EaglesDramagea@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T EburnGeographyteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ElcombeEnglish/KS4 English Coordinatorem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerMFLjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E GarrettScienceega@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K GloverModern Languageskgl@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HancockMedia / Englishlhn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N HankinsonMathematicsnha@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyEnglishbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R HarveyMFLrhr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss H HarwardHistory and REhha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksPhysical Education and Business Studieshhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M HighetEnglish/Modern Languageshi@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I HoreMathematicshr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B JonesPE and Sciencebjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaMathematicsvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M LakerMathematicsmla@richardhale.co.uk
Miss M LangfordMusicmln@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L MarrDesign & Technologyma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L McCaffertyEnglishlmc@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A LemkeHistory and REale@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C LooyenBusiness Studies and Economicsclo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPhysicswma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G MatthewsBusiness Studiesgma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayPhysical Education/Sports Leader Coordinatormmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameePhysical Educationbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J MitchellSciencemi@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A OzkaratasMFLaoz@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerScience/TEC Science coordinatorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M PayneArtmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Ms R PicklesEnglishpk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M RayfieldIntervention Teachermra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N ScaffardiFood Preparation and Nutritionnsc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithPhysical Education/Sports Leader Coordinatorasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R SneddonComputer Sciencesn@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M SpencerSciencemsp@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N TurnerDesign & Technologyntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A TyldesleyMFL/MFL Subject Coordinatoraty@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M Upponi-DavisGeographymup@richardhale.co.uk
Miss F WhitemanEnglishfwh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D WilliamsPhysical Educationdwi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K WilliamsonSciencekwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffHistoryiwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodSciencenwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of House
Mr H HicksCowperhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayCroftmmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithHaleasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinmanbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B JonesPagebjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallaceiwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Support Staff
Ms P BarwickMidday Supervisorpba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BaverstockArt Technicianrbv@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs Y BaynesSixth Form Communications Officeryba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A BlancheSenior Finance Officerabl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs W BoornSchool Administratorwbo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs E BradburyExaminations Officerebr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R Bryant6th Form Study Support Officer & Careers Coordinatorrbr@richardhale.co.uk
Ms H ChiswickWelfare and Support Officer Years 11, 12 & 13hch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M CoatesBehaviour Managermco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K DartPA to the Headteacherkda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N DaviesLearning Support Officerlda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C DavisAssessment and Reporting Officercda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I DeaconTeaching Assistantide@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs Z DupplawTeaching Assistantzdu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M FarthingFinance Administratormfa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K GrahamAutomotive Techniciankgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S HomanHR & Office Managersho@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B InwoodTeaching Assistantbiw@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S LynnMusic Administratorsly@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N ManningBiology Techniciannma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs P MarshallReceptionistpma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J MartinSchool Communications Officerjma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A MastersPhysics Technicianams@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MckaySite Manageramc@richardhale.co.uk
Ms J MichelsonFamily Worker / Second in SSCjmi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R NivisonTeaching Assistantrni@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L NorrisSchool Communications Officerlno@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R PowellDesign & Technology Technicianrpo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss J PegramTeaching Assistantjpe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ReevesSEND & Student Support Centre Officerlre@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L Robertson-EguzquiaguirreTeaching Assistantlro@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S RobbChemistry Techniciansrb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N RobinsonSite Assistantnro@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N RussomICT Managernru@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs D ShippFinance Officerdsh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C SullivanTeaching Assistantcsu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A Thomas-HayterAssistant ICT Managerath@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S WhallReprographics and Admin Assistantswh@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WilkinsonLiteracy Support and Teaching Assistantkwl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P WoollardCaretakerpwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V YeomanTeaching Assistantvye@richardhale.co.uk
Ms S YunusSixth Form Study Support Officersyu@richardhale.co.uk

 

Admissions
Mrs K DartAdmissions Officerkda@richardhale.co.uk